About us Contact us Help
Authority Zero

Authority Zero concert tickets

Authority Zero is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday September 25th, 2018 at Varsity Theater - MN in Minneapolis.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 25 Tue 19:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Varsity Theater - MN - Minneapolis, MN See more
Sep 27 Thu 19:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Reggie's Rock Club - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 29 Sat 19:30 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Sugar City - Buffalo, NY See more
Sep 30 Sun 18:30 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Cattivo - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Oct 2 Tue 18:00 PM Authority Zero Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM Authority Zero Knitting Factory Brooklyn - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Kung Fu Necktie - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 5 Fri 20:30 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Gypsy Sally's - Washington, DC See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Shakas - Virginia Beach, VA See more
Oct 8 Mon 19:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 9 Tue 19:00 PM Authority Zero Jack Rabbits - FL - Jacksonville, FL See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM Authority Zero Propaganda - FL - Lake Worth, FL See more
Oct 14 Sun 19:30 PM Authority Zero High Dive - Gainesville - Gainesville, FL See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Scout Bar - Houston - Houston, TX See more
Oct 18 Thu 19:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale House Of Rock - Corpus Christi - Corpus Christi, TX See more
Oct 19 Fri 19:00 PM Authority Zero & In The Whale Jack's Patio Bar & Grill - San Antonio, TX See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM Authority Zero Gas Monkey Bar n Grill - Dallas, TX See more